Home

Standing 5'1 at 105 lbs, I am the perfect little tiny package to spend time with today! Based out of the Toronto, Ontario area, I am a 21 year old GFE independent companion. Your wish is my command!

Hair: Brunette

Eyes: Brown

Height: 5'1''

Weight: 105lbs

Cup: B

Bust: 32

Waist: 22

Hips: 30

Build: Tiny

Contact Kylie


I look forward to meeting you ❤

I Am Social

Visit my social network sites below

Quick Contact

6477999271

Donations


The Donation rates listed below are for my time & companionship only. Anything else done on our dates is between 2 consenting adults and will be strictly on a connection basis. Please have my donation ready when you arrive at my place or when I arrive at yours in a envelope & kindly pass it to me after our initial kiss of hello

Outcall Rates

1 Hour: $280
2 Hours: $500
Additional Hours: $150
Dinner Date: $400
Overnight: $1500
Weekend: $3000

Incall Rates

1 Hour: $250
2 Hours: $400
Additional Hours: $150
Dinner Date: $350
Overnight: $1200
Weekend: $2500

Kylie's Schedule


My availability this week ❤


Frequently Asked Questions


Here are some questions that new , potential and regular clients frequently ask me, feel free to go through them & get any answers of your own you may require ❤

Questions and Answers

Q: How did you get into this industry?
A: I first started in this industry at the age of 19. I first worked at a massage spa in the keele and Finch area under a different working name. My best girlfriend at the time worked there and gave me the idea. I was nervous at first but every client made me feel so special and welcomed, before I knew it that nervousness disappeared! I worked there for a little while until I wanted to become a GFE companion and started working for Hush Companions. My time there was amazing meeting wonderful women and men along the way that have contributed to my journey immensely. Soon after starting there I began starting to build my Indy career, from taking photo shoots to building this very own website. I made a twitter account which made a very amazing following very very fast, which I am so so grateful for! Now I am finally Indy with my own in call location and website and so many positive reviews, I am so so happy I am in this business and I make so many people feel good!! 😊

Q: May i bring you a gift when i arrive to see you?
A: You are always welcome to bring me anything you would feel I would enjoy or would make our experience that much better together. I am very open minded to all sorts of bondage equipment and different types of lingeries, heels & fetishes.

Q: What is your favorite food/colour/drink?
A: My favorites : Food- Italian (love me some cannoli;)) Drink- Champagne Colour- Purple

Q: Kylie, do I require to shower when i arrive at your place?
A: Yes babe, I require every one of my clients to shower upon arrival at my condo. There is a master ensuite washroom fully stocked with mouthwash, body wash & deodorant to ensure a memorable experience 😊

View Counter